I’m Happy To Be Here Tonight

I’m quietly impressed with myself I’ve got to admit. A week of six 2.40am starts in a row and this is the fifth I’m watching live. Got into a nice routine, bed at 10.30, up at 2.30 bed after the game between 5 and 6am then up at 7.15am and go to work. Watching winning baseball helps as well. I like Green at first and Quentin in right tonight (As much as I like Jackson, I also like Quentin so far – a good way to give him a game). Green’s rediscovered first-baseman skills being utilised well.

3 comments

  1. andy5353@aol.com

    hi,
    I am a huge diamondbacks fan how can you not root for your

    Hometeam anyways nice win tonight.I liked the way Enrique pitched for the most part.He was a little shaky early on though.

    -kaylee

Leave a Reply

